Ansprechpartner


Geschäftsführung:


Christian Meenzen
Telefon: 04421 31372
Email: cmeenzen@meenzen-motoren.de


Service:


Juri Hammes
Telefon: 04421 31372
Mobil: 0175 7363893
Email: jhammes@meenzen-motoren.de


Alexandra-Catharina Jarosch
Telefon: 04421 31372
Email: ajarosch@meenzen-motoren.de


Werkstatt:


Joachim Hoffmann
Telefon: 04421 31372
Mobil: 0175 4563544
Email: jhoffmann@meenzen-motoren.de


Dennis Tülp
Telefon: 04421 31372
Email: dtuelp@meenzen-motoren.de


Constanze Gaul
Telefon: 04421 31372
Email: cgaul@meenzen-motoren.de


Buchhaltung:

Petra Hahn
Telefon: 04421 31372
Email: buchhaltung@meenzen-motoren.de